Contact Us

This website built thanks to an “Energy for Growth” grant from


You may manage your subscription options from your profile.


The WCMEDC meets monthly on the 2nd Tuesday of the month and rotates between the West Central Mountain communities.

Current Board Members

President: Dylan Martin
Treasurer: Julie Good
Secretary: Vonna Torrey
Judy Nissula
Cynda Herrick
Sherry Maupin
Executive Director: Lindsey Harris


Belinda Provancher
Delta James
Rachel Wessel
Linnea Hall
Johanna Osterman
Jill Morris Chapman


Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 2365 MCCALL, IDAHO 83638


Copyright © 2024 West Central Mountains Economic Development Council | Developed by Micael McKenzie Inc Creative